interlaken police department

Non-emergency email contact

Village of InterlakenPD@villageofinterlaken.org

Full Time
Police Chief Leon E. Anderson
Landerson@villageofinterlaken.org
                     
Part Time

Captain Jeffrey Bond JBond@Villageofinterlaken.org
Sergeant Brad Covert
BCovert@villageofinterlaken.org
Sergeant Terry O’Pray
TOpray@villageofinterlaken.org
Officer Taylor Potter
TPotter@villageofinterlaken.org

 

www.facebook.com/Interlakenpd   Interlaken Village Police Department Facebook link

·   http://www.stopdwi.org/initiatives-Seneca  Seneca County Stop DWI program

http://www.criminaljustice.ny.gov/nsor/ NYS Sex Offender registry

 http://local.nixle.com/zipcode/14847/  Nixle of the Interlaken Village Police Department

 from the Interlaken Police Department

Door to Door sales in the Village require a permit with the village seal and a village official signature. Do not contract for any work from door-to-door sales people until you see their permit and check references.
If it sounds too good to be true, beware.

 

Springtime Reminders from the Village Police Department

Curfew for those 17 and younger
Sunday to Thursday: 10 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 11 p.m.
 

Open Burning
There is NO open burning inside the Village
Gas or charcoal grills only for cooking.
 

Grass Clippings Do not leave grass clippings in
the road way
 

Dogs All dogs must be either on a leash or voice
command controlled
Please clean up after your pet
Dog Control Officer: Chris Austin 387-9598